help with feeling better UARS

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
Hgabs

help with feeling better UARS

Post by Hgabs » Sun Apr 12, 2020 6:41 am

Hello All

I am new to cpap and everything and I don't have a problem with getting used to the cpap at all but for some reason after a minor laser nose surgery in January my symptoms are back (could be just a coincidence) I am suspecting that either I need more air pressure to feel better (for some odd reason) or that when I got off my GERD medications it got worse (even though I'm back on and it doesn't seem to be getting better. I turned off the flex cause I couldn't stand not feeling any air coming out on exhale. its only been two days so not sure yet (felt great first night and horrible the second night. I posted last nights results. Know my ahi is low but cause I have UARS this is not an indication since I feel like crap?

Any advice would be so helpful...

I paste my old post below with some history .

Hello All