Report on Lunderg CPAP Pillow

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
sptrout

Report on Lunderg CPAP Pillow

Post by sptrout » Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:44 am

FYI - - The OP's product is on Amazon today (10/13) for $60 (and the manufacturer's site is alive today also). Looks good to me. I like the adjustable height capability; the CPAP pillow I use now does not and I told my wife just a couple days ago that it is not thick enough for me as a side sleeper. I have been using it for a few years, time for a new pillow anyway. I think that I will get one and report back my thoughts.

The thread about the new Lunderg CPAP Pillow has been locked due to off the rail comments. In that thread I said that I would report back my thoughts when I received mine (quote from old tread above).

I received the pillow yesterday in a large box that also included other smaller items that I had ordered during "Amazon's' Big Prime Day sale. I actually received the items a day earlier than promised.

Out of the box the Pillow is impressive for both its size (bigger than expected) and the case/covering softness. Oddly, no instructions in the box only a note saying that all information was printed on the outside of the box. The Pillow comes with two cases and they are not identical as far as I can tell without opening the sealed package. I believe that the second case is designed to be used when the prime case is in the laundry, and I believe that is suppose to have a different "feel" will see sometime in the future.