Is the AirMini worth it?

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
karthikvprasad

Is the AirMini worth it?

Post by karthikvprasad » Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:45 pm

Hello forum,

I've been using ResMed Airsense (S9 and S10) for the past 7-8 years and have really liked it. I now have to travel for work each week and was looking at the Airmini. I'd love to hear from anyone who's tried this - do you like it? I heard there isn't a humidifier, what's your experience there? Any general guidance on this will be very helpful for me to evaluate, before I place an order for this.

Thank you,
BD

zonker

Re: Is the AirMini worth it?

Post by zonker » Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:04 pm

karthikvprasad wrote:
Thu Feb 13, 2020 9:45 pm
Hello forum,

I've been using ResMed Airsense (S9 and S10) for the past 7-8 years and have really liked it. I now have to travel for work each week and was looking at the Airmini. I'd love to hear from anyone who's tried this - do you like it? I heard there isn't a humidifier, what's your experience there? Any general guidance on this will be very helpful for me to evaluate, before I place an order for this.

Thank you,
BD
here's someplace to start-

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=178272&p=1339284&hi ... i#p1339284

you can use the search feature to find more.

good luck!!
people say i'm self absorbed.
but that's enough about them.
Oscar-Win
https://www.apneaboard.com/OSCAR/OSCAR-1.5.1-Win64.exe
Oscar-Mac
https://www.apneaboard.com/OSCAR/OSCAR-1.5.1.dmg

Mr Nosey

Post by Mr Nosey » Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:34 am